Contact Us

Main Clubhouse (760) 324-8292
Golf Shop & Tee Times (760) 328-0590
Tennis Park & Court Reservations (760) 328-0950
 

Rick Cabasal

Club Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 101
rcabasal@springsclub.com

John Armando

Dir. of Membership/Marketing
760-202-1975 ext. 105
jarmando@springsclub.com


  Richard Yehling

Chief Financial Officer/CFO
760-324-8292 ext. 102
ryehling@springsclub.com


 

Isabel Collas-Banis

Tennis Clubhouse Manager
760-328-0950 ext. 140
bcollas@springsclub.com

Doug Hart

Director of Golf
760-328-9881 ext. 130
dough@springsclub.com


Marcy Luna

Catering Manager 
760-328-8292 ext. 107
mluna@springsclub.com


 

Dennis Mori

Communication Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 152
dmori@springsclub.com

JT Pogue

Director of Agronomy
760-328-0254 ext. 154
jpogue@springsclub.com

                         

Lindsey Stewart

Director of Food & Beverage 
760-328-8292 ext. 104
lstewart@springsclub.com
           

Joel Cutler

Receptionist
760-324-8292 
jcutler@springsclub.com

Virgil David

Maitre d'
760-324-8292 ext. 104 
vdavid@springsclub.com

FED Scripts
CSS Content