Contact Us

Main Clubhouse (760) 324-8292
Golf Shop & Tee Times (760) 328-0590
Tennis Park & Court Reservations (760) 328-0950

Rick Cabasal

General Manager/COO
760-202-0023 ext. 223
rcabasal@springsclub.com

John Armando

Dir. of Membership/Marketing
760-202-1975 ext. 105
jarmando@springsclub.com

Justin Braviroff

Executive Chef
760-324-8292 ext. 121
jbraviroff@springsclub.com

 

Janie Erickson

Tennis Clubhouse Manager
760-324-8062 ext. 140
jbraviroff@springsclub.com

Doug Hart

Director of Golf
760-328-9881 ext. 130
dough@springsclub.com

Neal Hoffman

CFO/Contoller
760-770-2078 ext. 102
dough@springsclub.com

 

Dennis Mori

Communication Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 152
dmori@springsclub.com

JT Pogue

Director of Agronomy
760-328-0254 ext. 154
jpogue@springsclub.com

 

Karen Segala

Tennis and Events Coordinator
760-328-0950 ext. 140

Robert Seymour

Clubhouse Manager
760-202-8062 ext. 107
rseymour@springsclub.com

Joel Cutler

Receptionist
760-324-8292 
jcutler@springsclub.com

Virgil David

Dining Room Manager
760-324-8292 ext. 104 
vdavid@springsclub.com


FED Scripts
CSS Content